Iossif Valette
Thirteen Lilliputies

Subways Music's newest release "Thirteen Lilliputies" is an album by the talented composer Iossif Vallete. The composer writes thirteen new short
pieces, for educational - and not only - purposes, to which Lenio Liatsou gives life through her interpretation.

Composition: Iossif Valette
Piano: Lenio Liatsou
Sound engineer: Yannis Malafis
Assistant Sound Engineer: Spyros Kalogeropoulos
Mastering: Spyros Kalogeropoulos
Cover: Kiki Pavlikiani
Production Execution: Sophocles Sapounas / Subways Music
Production Associate: Kyriaki Chatzidaki