Beethoven - Liszt
Ioannis Potamousis

The outstanding pianist and distinguished Steinway Artist, Ioannis Potamousis, performs works by the great composers of the classical and romantic periods, Ludwig van Beethoven and Franz Liszt respectively. A new Subways Music release, recorded in New York, United States; mastered by Vangelis Sapounas at Subway Studio.

Ludwig van Beethoven:
01. Piano Sonata 6 - Allegro
02. Piano Sonata 6 - Allegretto
03. Piano Sonata 6 - Presto
04. Piano Sonata No. 23 “Appassionata” – Allegro assai
05. Piano Sonata No. 23 Appassionata – Andante con moto
06. Piano Sonata No. 23 Appassionata – Allegro ma non troppo – presto

Franz Liszt:
07. Apres Une Lecture De Dante
08. La Lugubre Gondola II

Ioannis Potamousis: Piano
Vangelis Sapounas / Subway Studio: Mastering
Subways Music / Sofoklis Sapounas: Production Execution
Kyriaki Chatzidaki: Production Associate, Cover